INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

The following are appointed for Internal complaints committee (ICC) and they are directed to follow the precautionary measures for prevention, prohibition and safety and security of girls and women in the college. The tenure of the committee is for three years from the date of issue of these orders.

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE:

Sl. No.	Name of faculty	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. M. Radhakishan	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. K. Rathnakar Reddy	Associate Professor	Member
3.	Ms. C. Jaya Lakhsmi	Psychologist & counselor	Member
4.	Dr. V. Padmaja	Associate Professor	Member
5.	Mr. K. Naresh	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Mrs. G. Sruthi	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Mr. Md. Afzal Pasha	Lab Assistant	Member
8.	Mrs. J. Sandhya	Lab Assistant	Member