ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

<u>ANTI – RAGGING MONITORING COMMITTEE</u>:

Faculty Members

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Role
1	Dr. M. Radhakishan	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. A. Ramesh	Associate Professor	Convener (Student Advisor)
3	Dr. V. Padmaja	Associate Professor	Member
4	Mrs. T. Prathyusha Rani	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mrs. K. Manasa	Assistant Professor	Member

Student Members

S.No	Name of the Student	Course of study	Role
1	A. Shyni	M.Pharmacy	Member
2	Eeshwar	M. Pharmacy	Member
3	Gousia Thasleem.	B. Pharmacy	Member
4	B. Sindhuja	B. Pharmacy	Member
5	M. Ravali	Pharm.D	Member
6	V. Dishan	Pharm.D	Member